NGK Iridium BKR4EIX Spark Plugs
NGK Iridium BKR4EIX Spark Plugs
Click to zoom in

Have Questions?

  • Guaranteed Fitment

    Always the correct part

  • In-House Experts

    We know our products

  • Added Value

    Mounting, Balancing

  • Wordwide Delivery

NGK Iridium BKR4EIX Spark Plugs

2 sold in last 8 hours
Many in stock
Spark Plugs
NGK Spark Plugs (U.S.A.), Inc. is the largest OE supplier and manufacturer of spark plugs for...
Size Guide

customers are viewing this product
NGK Iridium BKR4EIX Spark Plugs
NGK Spark Plugs (U.S.A.), Inc. is the largest OE supplier and manufacturer of spark plugs for domestic and import vehicles in North America. Its OE legacy, unsurpassed quality and leading vehicles in operation coverage reinforces NGK as The Ignition Specialist™. With over 80 years of automotive expertise NGK has built a reputation for quality and reliability; manufacturing spark plugs for virtually every automotive, motorcycle, marine and small engine application. We are committed to be the premier partner with our customers, while maintaining original equipment standards for the highest durability and operational performance. With state-of-the-art manufacturing, inventory and distribution facilities in North America and across the globe, NGK is dedicated to providing customers with world-class products and services.

This Part Fits:

Year Make Model Submodel
1991 Buick Skylark Base
1988-1994 Buick Skylark Custom
1990-1991 Buick Skylark Gran Sport
1988-1989,1993-1994 Buick Skylark Limited
1990-1991 Buick Skylark Luxury Edition
1990-1991 Chevrolet Beretta GTZ
1990 Chevrolet Beretta Indianapolis 500 Pace Car
1987-1990 Chevrolet Camaro Iroc-Z
1991-1992 Chevrolet Camaro Z28
1992 Chevrolet Camaro Z28 Heritage Edition
1988 Chevrolet Corvette 35th Anniversary Edition
1986-1991 Chevrolet Corvette Base
1986 Chevrolet Corvette Indianapolis 500 Pace Car
1992-1994 Dodge B150 Base
1995-1996 Dodge B1500 Base
1992-1994 Dodge B250 Base
1995-1997 Dodge B2500 Base
1992-1994 Dodge B350 Base
1995-1997 Dodge B3500 Base
1992-1993 Dodge D150 Base
1992-1993 Dodge D250 Base
1993 Dodge D350 Base
1992-1996 Dodge Dakota Base
1992-1993 Dodge Dakota LE
1992 Dodge Dakota S
1994-1996 Dodge Dakota SLT
1992-1996 Dodge Dakota Sport
1994-1996 Dodge Dakota WS
1994-1996 Dodge Ram 1500 Base
1997 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie
1997 Dodge Ram 1500 LT
1997 Dodge Ram 1500 Sport
1997 Dodge Ram 1500 SS/T 5.9L
1997 Dodge Ram 1500 ST
1994-1997 Dodge Ram 2500 Base
1997 Dodge Ram 3500 Base
1992-1993 Dodge Ramcharger Base
1992-1993 Dodge Ramcharger Canyon Sport
1992-1993 Dodge Ramcharger Royal SE
1992-1993 Dodge W150 Base
1992-1993 Dodge W250 Base
1993 Dodge W350 Base
1982 Ford F-100 Custom
1982 Ford F-100 XL
1982 Ford F-100 XLS
1982 Ford F-100 XLT Lariat
1982 Ford Granada GL
1982 Ford Granada GLX
1982 Ford Granada L
1982 Ford Thunderbird Base
1982 Ford Thunderbird Heritage
1982 Ford Thunderbird Town Landau
1993 Jeep Grand Cherokee Base
1993-1996 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo
1993-1996 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited
1995 Jeep Grand Cherokee Orvis
1994-1995 Jeep Grand Cherokee SE
1993 Jeep Grand Wagoneer Base
2008-2018 Kubota RTV500 4x4 Base
1982 Lincoln Continental Base
1982 Lincoln Continental Givenchy
1982 Lincoln Continental Signature
1982 Mercury Cougar Base
1982 Mercury Cougar GS
1982 Mercury Cougar LS
1982 Mercury Cougar XR-7
1992-1994 Oldsmobile Achieva S
1992,1994 Oldsmobile Achieva SC
1992-1994 Oldsmobile Achieva SL
1987 Oldsmobile Calais Base
1987 Oldsmobile Calais GT
1988,1991 Oldsmobile Cutlass Calais Base
1988,1991 Oldsmobile Cutlass Calais GT
1988-1991 Oldsmobile Cutlass Calais International
1989-1991 Oldsmobile Cutlass Calais S
1988-1991 Oldsmobile Cutlass Calais SL
1990-1991 Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme Base
1990 Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme International
1987 Pontiac Firebird Base
1987 Pontiac Firebird Trans Am
1988 Pontiac Grand Am Base
1992-1994 Pontiac Grand Am GT
1988-1991 Pontiac Grand Am LE
1988-1994 Pontiac Grand Am SE
1990-1991 Pontiac Grand Prix LE
1991 Pontiac Grand Prix SE
1993-1995 Rolls-Royce Corniche IV Base
1995 Rolls-Royce Corniche S Base
1995 Rolls-Royce Flying Spur Base
1992 Rolls-Royce Silver Spirit Base
1993 Rolls-Royce Silver Spirit II
1994-1995 Rolls-Royce Silver Spirit III
1992,1996-1998 Rolls-Royce Silver Spur Base
1993 Rolls-Royce Silver Spur II
1994-1995 Rolls-Royce Silver Spur III
1998 Rolls-Royce Silver Spur Park Ward
1994 Rolls-Royce Touring Limousine Base
1993-2002 Saturn SC1 Base
1991-2002 Saturn SL Base
1991-2002 Saturn SL1 Base
1993-1999 Saturn SW1 Base
Read More
Read Less

Customer Reviews


Someone recently bought a

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. Read about how we use cookies in our Privacy Policy. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies. privacy policy

Your cart